Contact Information

Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 229-01-71

Talent buyer — Valeriya Dagand
lera@saventertainment.ru
+ 7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.1193)

Talent buyer — Mika Vinokurov
mika@saventertainment.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.123)

Talent buyer — Alexander Abramyan
alexander.savshow@gmail.com
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.123)

Talent buyer — Yury Gordeev
yuryg@saventertainment.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.121)

Project manager — Sofie Urmancheeva
sofie@saventertainment.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.108)

Creative director — Marina Gonitel
marina@saventertainment.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.109)

Sponsorship and marketing director — Daria Isakova
daria@saventertainment.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.117)

Pr-director — Jane Ilitcheva
jeil@showcenter.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.107)

Директор гастрольного отдела — Erokhin Eduard
erohin@showcenter.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.101)

Директор по рекламе — Igor Skorokhodov
igor@showcenter.ru
+7 (495) 229-01-71 (ext.102)